Happy New Year!

We spent NYE on the road, in the ER at Riley with Gabriel, my 5 year old, on the road more (about 6 hrs total) with a very cranky, tired grouch of a daddy. Learned nothing new. Got home at 8:30… 😦 Our usual NYE of appetizers, puzzles, games, movies, and cookie baking has been postponed. We will be having a Happy 2016 party tomorrow instead. I will NOT travel and I WILL spend the day in my PJs (and apron).

If you are out and about tonight be safe!!

Please pray the 2 hrs of sleep is going to get my husband through work tonight and home safely tomorrow. K, please??? Happy New Year!

 

PS- I have a cornbread post, but I will have to share tomorrow! Night!

Leave a Reply

