Spring cleaning… With all this MUD!?

For DAYS I have swept and mopped and swept and, well, you get it. Thank goodness for wood floors, right! Our yard is pretty much all mud. And guess what? IT’S RAINING…. Hello Spring, my friend. How have you been? Thanks for the mud, but could we maybe get some flowers and green soon?

Now, most cleaning in my house has been about the mud. But on Wednesday I became the proud owner of a Norwex Enviro cloth and Polishing cloth! 🙂

My bathroom mirrors and windows have been needing cleaned for quite some time. I have been trying vinegar water and such, but the streak- free shine wasn’t happening for me. I have been mostly chemical free in my home as far as cleaners go for awhile, relying on EOs and Vinegar. And I thought I was doing a good thing! Even if it seemed I had to REALLY scrub to effectively clean anything and on occasion, my husband complained of the smell.

More recently, however, I have found out Vinegar isn’t the germ fighter I thought it was (not even by adding EO). It is only about 90% effective on germs and only as much as 83% effective on bacteria and mold! WOW! And even at those percentages, it can take HOURS to do the job! 😦

Enter Norwex, a Norweigan based company that operates in 7 countries! Norwex’s cleaning without chemicals spread fast and for a good reason!

_Mission_Statement_Web_Design

In the 7 minutes I could grab my Enviro and Polish clothes Wednesday evening (with my husband looking on) I made my bathroom SHINE! Mirrors, Window, sink, and stainless fixtures! WITH WATER!!!

We are IMPRESSED! I can’t wait to see everything else this company has to offer my family!

Did you know?? In the last 50 years, the global production and use of manufactured chemicals has increased substantially. More than 80,000 new chemicals have been created. That is a bit scary, dontcha think?

I am saving time, saving money, and protecting my family. Who can’t feel good about that? Seriously!? Want to know how?

“At Norwex, our Purpose is simple but powerful: The idea that working together, with trust, integrity and honesty as our core values and radically reducing chemicals in our homes as our mission, we can improve the world around us. The Norwex Purpose touches many facets of life with the end result being the ability to collectively make a powerful and positive difference in the world we live in and the lives we touch.”

Please learn about Norwex at my new site, www.AliciaWinkler.norwex.biz

And check these out, too!!

http://www.youtube.com/norwex

https://www.pinterest.com/norwex/

https://www.facebook.com/Norwex

After all,

1ca2b2cb6feaf8b62bea4040c9998cc4

Leave a Reply

