Time, Notebooks, and other things mia….

If you know me, you know I am NOT the most organized person in the world. I try but it just does not work out very well (I won’t even go in to how my depression plays in this…). I’m that person who goes and cleans an area and it looks so beautiful until I turn around and realize I just moved everything to another area of my house. Now I know that a lot of this is on me, but I also know that having small children makes things go missing!

Don’t get me wrong, my children mean the world to me! And I wouldn’t trade them for anything in the entire world. I just get a little frustrated at times. I’m sure some of you mama’s know what I’m talking about. ๐Ÿ˜‰

first thing that has gone missing in my life is time. Now they are well worth all of my missing time. Its just sometimes I need a little time to do the things I want to do. Like finishing the sewing projects I have piled up on my table. Or cleaning the homeschool room before school starts again next month. You know simple things. I’m not even asking to go to the belly dance class or the Zumba class both of which I desperately need to lose some of the middle that I have on my stomach. That would be a good loss!!! Lol!

I just don’t feel like I’m asking for much. But it’s okay every day goes on. My house stays a mess. But they’re only children for so long. ๐Ÿ™‚

And if you have been reading my blog, you saw in the recent post that I’ve been working on that I have begun to write again. I used to write paranormal fiction. I have three novels started but I’m not sure we’ll ever get finished. Once again that’s okay that’s the way things go. So I started on something new a couple days ago. And I’m pretty excited about it! So I went to pick it up at work on it again a bit today. My notebook is gone.

Did you catch that?

My. Notebook. Is. Gone.

Yes, I was writing in a notebook instead of typing. Yes, more than likely I left it out where it can be reached by toddler boys. But why, Lord, ย can’t they just leave my things alone!?

Toddler Boys….’Nuff said….

10407551_817901784888493_4359895260926407374_n

 

okay. Vent done for now. Thanks for listening. Have a wonderful day God Bless.

Leave a Reply

